Governing Board

Chair: Frederik Van Dam, Assistant professor of European Literature, Radboud University Nijmegen (the Netherlands)

Zoe Bulaitis, Lecturer in English Literature, University of Birmingham (UK)

Charles Burdett, Director, Institute of Modern Languages Research, University of London (UK)

Anna Dulska, Researcher in the Institute for Culture and Society and associate professor in the Faculty of Humanities, University of Navarra (Spain)

Jo Sofaer, Professor of Archaeology, University of Southampton (UK), Co-Director Southampton Institute for Arts and Humanities